Jidenna Wins First Ever Abryanz Style and Fashion Icon Award: ASFA2019 Complete List

4 min read

Jidenna received the ICON Award for the 2019 Abryanz Style and Fashion Awards (ASFA) that happened on Friday, 13th December 2019 at the Kampala Serena Hotel. Below is the full list of winners:

Icon Award – Jidenna

Lifetime Achievement Award – Ozwald Boateng

Positive Change – Susan Guerts

Special Recognition Award for Innovation – Kayiira

Fashion Designer of the Year (Uganda) – Kaijuka Abbas

Fashion Designer of the Year (Africa) – Ifeanyi Nwune

Model of the Year (Uganda) – Aliet Sarah

Model of the Year (Africa) – Shanelle Nyasiase

Fashion Stylist of the Year (Uganda) – Mavo Kampala

Fashion Stylist of the Year (Africa) – Chuck Mbevo

Hair Stylist of the Year (Uganda) – Ice Kenny

Hair Stylist of the Year (Africa) – Corrine Muthoni

Fashion Photographer (Uganda) – Walter Keys

Fashion Photographer (Africa) – Andile Mthembu

Make Up Artist of the Year (Uganda) – Nayha Glam

Make Up Artist of the Year (Africa) – Lavie Makeup

Most Stylish Female Artiste (Uganda) – Spice Diana

Most Stylish Female Artiste (Africa) – Souhila

Most Stylish Male Artiste (Uganda) – Fik Fameica

Most Stylish Male Artiste (Africa) – Burna Boy

Fashionable Music Video Award(Uganda) – “Sunday” by Allan Tonix, Slick Stuart and Roger

Fashionable Music Video Award (Africa) – Pull Up by Burna

Fashion Media Excellence Award (Uganda) – Gloria Haguma

Fashion Media Excellence Award (Africa) – Bella Naija

Star Maker – Joram Muzira

Congratulations to you all 



Load More Related Articles
Load More In Fashion News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Tacha Celebrates International Women’s Day with Stunning Shoot

Nigeria’s Tacha did a Special Photoshoot Dressed in different outfits that Represent women…